Sales Contacts

Your direct line to us
Markus Guggenbichler, Vertriebsleitung & Produktmanagement

Markus Guggenbichler
Director sales and product management
MD of Kässbohrer Car Carriers International
Board Member Lohr Kässbohrer avtovoz

International markets and in Europe for:

Sweden

Finland

Norway

Iceland

Great Britain

Ireland

Luxembourg

Italy
Serbia
Bosnia Herzegovina

Bulgaria

Israel

 

Key-Management for OEM (cars/trucks manufacturers)

 

markus.guggenbichler@kaessbohrer.at

 Mobile: +43 664 81 30 382

,

Krzysztof Kucharewicz
Head of Product Management & Product Application
Sales International

krzysztof.kucharewicz@kaessbohrer.at

Mobil: +43 664 83 11 615

,

Anton Posch
Area Sales Manager

Germany region SOUTH: ZIP beginning with 6, 7, 8, 9, and 54, 55, 56
Switzerland

Austria

 

 

anton.posch@kaessbohrer.at

 Mobil: +43 664 80 28 13 3

,

Viktor Kusnezow
Area Sales Manager
General Manager of Lohr Kässbohrer avtovoz | ЛКА - ЛОР КЭССБОРЕР автовоз

Russia

Latvia

Lithuania

Estonia

Kazakhstan

Ukraine

Belarus

Poland

 

 

viktor.kusnezow@kaessbohrer.at

 Mobil: +43 664 80 28 12 50

,

Jürgen Korsten
Area Sales Manager

Denemark
Netherlands
Germany region NORTH

 

 

juergen.korsten@kaessbohrer.at

 Mobil: +49 172 28 30 565

, Area Sales Manager

Alexander Kickinger
Area Sales Manager

Czeck Republic

Slovakia

Hungary

Slovenia

Croati

Romania

 

 

alexander.kickinger@kaessbohrer.at

 Mobil: +43 664 80 28 12 34

,

Olivier van Hove
Area Sales Manager

Belgium

France

 

olivier.vanhove@skynet.be

Mobil: +32 475 25 82 41

,

Kosta Konstantinos Giannopoulos
Area Sales Manager

Greece

Cyprus

 

Mobil: +49 171 64 64 911

,

Vincente Poveda Amerigo Jose
Area Sales Manager

Spain

Portugal

 

Mobile: +34 657 97 72 71

Nicole Lettner
Head of marketing & sales control

nicole.lettner@kaessbohrer.at

Mobil: +43 664 30 21 031